haapatrol.blogg.se

Ayyappa bhakthi ring tone
Ayyappa bhakthi ring tone











With Wynk Music, you will not only enjoy your favourite MP3 songs online, but you will also have access to our hottest playlists such as English Songs, Hindi Songs, Malayalam Songs, Punjabi Songs, Tamil Songs, Telugu Songs. Oh my wonderful god, Lord Ayyappa, you contain great beauty and you appear similar to the handsome Muruga, you are covered with full of golden ornaments, and you appears like a beautiful prince.Wynk Music brings to you Aravindaksham Lokesam MP3 song from the movie/album Ayyappa Bhakthi Maala. Oh Lord Ayyappa, even if I have been granted the position of Lord Indra, I don’t want it, since I would always prefer to stay permanently under your lotus feet only. Oh Lord Ayyappa, I consider you as my second family deity, since I am telling all of my family related worries only to you. Oh Lord Ayyappa, I could see you in all directions, I could see your image on all the living beings I could even see you on my soul. Oh My Lord Ayyappa, you are interested in offering plenty of food to your devotees, and due to your act, we would also consider you as Ma Annapurna, and in this regard, we would name you as Lord Annapoorneswaran. Those who have visited your Sabarimala Temple are to be considered as luckier people. Oh My Lord I want to take bath in the Holy Pamba River, and I want to have your wonderful darshan. Oh my Lord Ayyappa, when you would grant me salvation, in order to be with you permanently. Manikandanukke Saranam, Ayyapanukke Saranam, Hari Hara Putranukke Saranam. Oh My Lord, the behaviour of humans would keep changing, and at the present period, we can’t rely on our own relatives, since they might not be truthful! But I can always rely on you, since you are my precious beloved deity.

ayyappa bhakthi ring tone ayyappa bhakthi ring tone ayyappa bhakthi ring tone ayyappa bhakthi ring tone

Swamiye Ayappa, Swami Saranam Ayyappa Saranam, Oh Lord Ayyappa please give us enough physical strength in order to reach your earthly abode, the great Sabarimala, in a comfortable manner.













Ayyappa bhakthi ring tone